French Halloween Sudoku Puzzles

French Halloween Sudoku Puzzles

Use these sudoku games to have some French fun with Halloween themed vocabulary. 5 versions are included making a total of 45 spooky words. Students place a word in each empty box so that each row, column and nine box square contains each of the words.

Click here to visit and follow my storeoriginal-4158720-1.jpg

Want to sign up for my newsletter? Gifts from my shop are always included!

Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 08.25.33.png

Have a look at my new Build Your Own French Bundle option. Select resources from my store, and if they total $20 or more I’ll quickly create a special order bundle for you at 20% off. No sale items or other already discounted bundles can be included.

Want to have all of your secondary French resource needs covered? Check out the following curriculum supplement bundles:

➯ Ça y est, Je parle français! French 1 curriculum

➯ Ça y est, je parle français! French 2 curriculum

➯ Ça y est, je parle français! French 3 and 4 curriculum

original-4158720-1.jpg

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started